10 Student winners attending NZ Esri User Conference announced

Thanks to all students who entered our competition, we have drawn the lucky 10, they are;

  • Paul Bell-Butler
  • Georgia Edwards
  • Meena Ilamurugan
  • Kamon Kamaree
  • Thomas Mules
  • Stephane Pryor
  • Siobhan Ryan
  • Ted Taylor
  • Cleo Schurink
  • Jack Young

Make sure you look out for the winners at conference and chat to them about what you do and impart any advice you have.