Winner of free Full memberships to NZEUG 2019-2020

NZEUG are pleased to announce the winner of free “Full memberships” to NZEUG 2019-2020 associated with Video booth competition that we ran 12-14 August at NZEUC 2019. Congratulations to our winner: Sean Audain (WCC), Dale Harris (Abley), Meghan Cheong (Eagle Technology), Nabin Paudel (Veolia), Greg Stevenson (GPSit). We would also like to thank all the people who made their time and effort to visit our booth and participate in the competition and recorded their thoughts about everything GIS.